People

Full Professors

Gámez Martín, José Antonio : Full Professor

Gámez Martín, José Antonio

Full Professor

Jose.Gamez@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2473)
Aledo Sánchez, Juan Ángel : Full Professor

Aledo Sánchez, Juan Ángel

Full Professor

JuanAngel.Aledo@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2189)

Associate Professors

Puerta Callejón, José Miguel : Associate Professor

Puerta Callejón, José Miguel

Associate Professor

Jose.Puerta@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2450)
Flores Gallego, Mª Julia : Associate Professor

Flores Gallego, Mª Julia

Associate Professor

Julia.Flores@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2438)
García Varea, Ismael : Associate Professor

García Varea, Ismael

Associate Professor

Ismael.Garcia@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2548)
Parreño Torres, Francisco : Associate Professor

Parreño Torres, Francisco

Associate Professor

Francisco.Parreno@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2289)
De la Ossa Jiménez, Luis : Associate Professor

De la Ossa Jiménez, Luis

Associate Professor

Luis.DeLaOssa@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2413)

Assistant Professors

Alonso Martínez, Mª Teresa : Assistant Professor

Alonso Martínez, Mª Teresa

Assistant Professor

MariaTeresa.Alonso@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 8258)
Bermejo López, Pablo : Assistant Professor

Bermejo López, Pablo

Assistant Professor

Pablo.Bermejo@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2620)
Rodríguez Ruíz, Luis : Assistant Professor

Rodríguez Ruíz, Luis

Assistant Professor

Luis.RRuiz@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2420)
Martínez Gómez, Jesús : Assistant Professor

Martínez Gómez, Jesús

Assistant Professor

Jesus.Martinez@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2677)

PhD Students

Cózar Del Olmo, Javier : Granted PhD Student

Cózar Del Olmo, Javier

Granted PhD Student

Javier.Cozar@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2582)
Romero González, Cristina : Granted PhD Student

Romero González, Cristina

Granted PhD Student

Cristina.RGonzalez@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2582)
Arias Martínez, Jacinto : Granted PhD Student

Arias Martínez, Jacinto

Granted PhD Student

Jacinto.Arias@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2598)

Research Assistants

Alonso Barba, Juan Ignacio : Research Assistant

Alonso Barba, Juan Ignacio

Research Assistant

JuanIgnacio.Alonso@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2676)
Vergara Pla, Gonzalo : Research Assistant

Vergara Pla, Gonzalo

Research Assistant

gonzalo.vergara@uv.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2676)
Molina García, David : Research Assistant

Molina García, David

Research Assistant

Rubio Perona, Fernando : Research Assistant

Rubio Perona, Fernando

Research Assistant

Fernando.Rubio@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2677)
González Medina, Daniel : Research Assistant

González Medina, Daniel

Research Assistant

Daniel.Gonzalez@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2676)
Villena Martínez-Gómez, Álvaro : Research Assistant

Villena Martínez-Gómez, Álvaro

Research Assistant

Alvaro.Villena@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2676)
González Rodrigo, Enrique : Research Assistant

González Rodrigo, Enrique

Research Assistant

Enrique.GRodrigo@uclm.es
+34 967599200 (Ext. 2676)

Past Members

TBA

Visitors

TBA